Faces At Imo APC Pre-Congress Meeting, Today… Photo speak

Hon. Deacon Chike Okafor (MP)
Hon. Barr. Emma Ibediro (Immediate past National Organising Secretary of the party and other legislate
Hon. Barr. Kennedy Ibeh (Obowo), Hon. Dom Ezerioha (Oru-West) and Hon. Barr. Innocent Arthur Egwim (Ideato North). Imo State Assembly members
Hon. Nkenna John Nzeruo (ISOPADEC commissioner)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *