Breaking: Gov. Okezie Ikpeazu’s Candidate Clinches Abia PDP Guber Ticket

: Prof Uchenna Ikonne Wins Abia PDP Governorship ticket.

See the results:

Abia PDP Congress results

Void -8
Senator Abaribe -5
Enyinnaya Nwafor-4
Sampson Orji-4
Ude Oko-6
Emma Nwaka-4
Ncheta Omerkpe-3
Prof Greg Ibe-2
Ezinwanyi Jonah-5
Lucky Igbokwe-45
Prof Uche Ikonne-468

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *