Update on Screening of APC Presidential Aspirants

The screening of the Presidential Aspirants of the All Progressives Congress (APC) by the His Excellency Chief John Odigie-Oyegun led committee enters day two today. The screening started on Monday and is billed to be completed this Tuesday, ahead of party’s special convention billed for 6th and 7th of June 2022.

Those screened by the APC Presidential Screening committee on Monday were:

  1. Nwajuiba
  2. Umahi
  3. Felix Nicholas
  4. Amosun
  5. Badaru
  6. Borroffice
  7. Nnamani
  8. Mrs. Uju Ken-Ohaneye
  9. Amaechi
  10. Sani Yerima
  11. Bola Tinubu

The Screening exercise Continues Tuesday.

Those to be Screened on Tuesday:

  1. Oladimeji Bankole
  2. Kayode Fayemi
  3. Godswill Akpabio
  4. Yemi Osinbajo
  5. Rochas Okorocha
  6. Yahaya Bello
  7. Tein Jack-Rich
  8. Christopher Onu
  9. Ahmad Lawan
  10. Ben Ayade
  11. Ikeobasi Mokelu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *